Vi är PerPR i Stockholm

Charlotta Bergqvist

CEO

+46 (0)70 144 22 69

lotta@perpr.se

Caroline Brander

Ansvarig Sociala Medier

+46 (0)76 274 69 19

caroline@perpr.se

Jessica Sturén

Projektledare

+46 72 392 68 47

jessica@perpr.se

Amanda Söderholm

Projektledare

+46 762 45 09 07

amanda@perpr.se

Sille Larsen

Projektledare Danmark

+46 76 025 52 51

sille@perpr.se

Pontus Dahl

Projektledare

+46 70 646 53 74

pontus@perpr.se

Clara Digréus

Projektledare

+46 70 260 86 90

clara@perpr.se